About Cork RTAI

RTAI Annual Convention 2018 Photo 1 (3)

Committee Members 2018

Back Row: Kathleen Lowney ,(Treasurer), Pat Crowley,  Pádraig Ó Conaill (Chairperson), Seán McCarthy
Front Row: Mary FitzGerald, Marian O’Callaghan (Secretary), Frank Tobin, Mary Cahill, Derry Keogh



Here are the members of the RTAI Cork Committee for 2017:

Back Row, L – R: Seán Radley, Marian O’Callaghan, Frank Tobin, Marie Power (Leas-chathaoirleach), Mary Fitzgerald.

Front Row, L – R: Mags McCarthy, Marie Dennehy (Rúnaí), Pádraig O Conaill (Cathaoirleach), Claire Bradley (Cisteo




Here are the members of the committee for the 2015/16 year:

Velda Ó Brádaigh (Chairperson)

Mari Dennehy (Secretary)

Marie Power (Deputy Chairperson)

Clare Bradley (Treasurer)

Derry Keogh

Mags McCarthy

Pádraig Ó Connaill

Marian O’Callaghan

Seán Radley

Frank Tobin