AGM and Annual Remembrance Mass

The Annual Mass of Remembrance was held in the Church of Christ Our Light, Ballincollig on Wednesday 23rd November 2016. Fr. Micheál Ó Loingsigh celebrated the Mass with us. The hymns were sung beautifully by our choir. Those attending the Mass were invited to light  a candle in remembrance of those they wished to pray for.

Later, at the AGM, it was agreed that the Mass and AGM would be held in the same building next year.

The incoming Committee for 2017 elected at AGM is as follows:

Chairperson: Pádraig Ó Conaill, Deputy Chairperson: Marie Power, Secretary: Marie Dennehy, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer: Claire Bradley. Committee Members: Mary Fitzgerald, Derry Keogh, Mags McCarthy, Marian O’Callaghan, Seán Radley, Frank Tobin.

Annual Convention: The committee members and Claire Shelley were delegated to attend Annual Convention in March 2017.

Thanks to Seán Radley for the photographs below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The Mass


This slideshow requires JavaScript.